Reservas de ouro por País

Cotação Diária da Prata em €

Cotação Diária da Ouro em €

Contacte-nos

Rua de Santo André - Centro Comercial Parque da Cidade Loja L, 2º Piso 4560 - 221 Penafiel Telefone:+351 255 214 495 Email:info@elementum.pt
Telefone: +351 255 214 495 Email: info@elementum.pt

Equipa

Recrutamento

Recrutamento

Formação Gratuita

Candidaturas: recrutamento@elementum.pt

Portugal-Espanha-Brasil


Armando Pinto

Diretor

Telemóvel: 00351 967 736 600

Email: armando.pinto@elementum.pt

Portugal


Dora Nogueira

Consultora

Telemóvel: 00351 967 739 047

Email: dora.nogueira@elementum.pt

Portugal


Bruna Ribeiro

Consultora

Telemóvel: 00351 916 702 530

Email: brunaribeiro.seguros@gmail.com

Portugal


Jorge Troper

Consultor

Telemóvel: 00351 933 466 326

Email: jorge.troper@elementum.pt

Portugal


Nathaniel Alcântara

Consultor

Telemóvel: 0055 81 991 132 281

Email: nathaniel.alcantara@elementum.pt

Brasil


Célia Carneiro

Consultor

Telemóvel: 00351 919 261 230

Email: celia.carneiro@elementum.pt

Portugal


Luis Barbosa

Consultor

Telemóvel: 00351 912 813 556

Email: luisbarbosa@businessskills.pt

Portugal


Jorge Costa

Consultor

Telemóvel: 00351 939 140 975

Email: jorge.costa@elementum.pt

Portugal


Nuno Teixeira

Consultor

Telemóvel: 00351 915 652 981

Email: nuno.teixeira@elementum.pt

Portugal